Forever Friends bears

I thought of the idea the other day to include a dot to dot of the forever friends bears that you see on cards and also come in teddy form to include into my magazine as something that my reader can interact with. Its something I thought was fun and sentimental. Also taking inspiration from Herself Magazine I thought I could also include a picture of the bears dressed in designer clothes as I haven’t really got any actual editorials in my magazine.

 

The picture above with the bears holding an envelope is the one I am going to use showing designer clothes. I have picked a Christopher Kane bag, a Chanel look and a Prada look to draw onto the bears. The other showing three bears is what I am going to turn into a dot to dot.

Prada S/S 12, Look 29                         Chanel S/S 12, Look 33                      Christopher Kane S/S 12 Clematis leather clutch

Leave a comment